Asia Edition of YTAA 2020

The jury of the Asia Edition of YTAA 2020 is composed of 5 renowned specialists representing diverse schools and trends in the fields of architecture and architectural critique.

link here!

Momoyo Kaijima (Chairwoman)
Principal of Atelier Bow-Wow, Tokyo, Japan

Minsuk Cho
Architect founder of Mass Studies, Seoul

Chitra Vishwanath
Principal Architect and Managing Director of BIOME, Bengaluru

Li Xiangning
Deputy Dean, College of Architecture & Urban Planning, Tongji University, Shanghai

Eduard Kögel
Berlin based critic and researcher